GOOD EATS HEALTHY KITCHEN

GOOD EATS HEALTHY KITCHEN Good Eats for Healthy

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 56 reviews
3 Jul 2019 at 15:26 Food was always excellent!
22 Sep 2018 at 14:21 The chicken was very salty. The salad was very small and only lettuce. The lettuce was wilted and I could not eat it.
15 Jun 2018 at 16:34 Good food but again forgot an item from my meal, second time it's happened now!! Please remember the feta in the spinach and feta omelette!!
3 Mar 2018 at 19:02 it was cold and the sause was sour
18 Jan 2018 at 17:52 The breakfast food was great. Each of the 3 things I ordered had special instructions, and the order was perfect. Thanks!
16 Jan 2018 at 16:41 Lunch sets are amazing, always fast delivery! Tofu curry just got even better too, delicious.
25 Nov 2017 at 13:59 SMALL PLASTIC INSIDE MY FOOD. Come on guys........ And the serving size keeps on getting smaller and smaller. And I still pay delivery fee in Thao Dien, they are 2 min away!
26 Oct 2017 at 19:49 Efficient and friendly service! Ordered the salmon in curry sauce. The rice was brilliant, and the salmon and vegetables were good, but the sauce was a bit on the watery side. Tasted fresh and healthy, though!
18 Oct 2017 at 6:18 Expensive for very small portions. Don’t order from here if it’s raining. Food arrived cold and soggy the containers are cardboard. There was also an unecessary drink in the bag that had melted ice onto the containers. Disappointing
16 Aug 2017 at 18:24 The meal said it had grilled veg on the side but there was only leaves,bacon and croutons - that is not vegetables? Was disappointed with that. The wrap was ok, also lacking a variety of salad that could go with inside it.
11 Aug 2017 at 8:51 Not a 'healthy' eats spot at all. My chicken wrap was covered in mayonnaise and didn't have any vegetables at all even though it says 'comes with grilled vegetables'.
20 Jun 2017 at 19:21 The chicken ceasar wrap is supposed to come with grilled vegetables, but I received just lettuce! Not good! Seem to get less for my money these days.